Close
Free Shipping on Domestic Orders
Free Shipping on Domestic Orders
800-783-8549   Mon-Sat 9AM-6PM ET
0 Shopping Cart$0.00
Close

Order Summary

Recently added items:

Item
Qty
Price

Your cart is empty.

Product Reviews

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

As advertised. Pleased with what I purchased. I will be purchasing more. Read More

John R, 06/23/2017
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

Packed and arrived in good condition. Quick shipping. Read More

John R, 06/07/2017
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

These silver bars are excellent for adding it to your other metal collectibles. Read More

Marc G, 09/04/2015
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

An outstanding value for the items, I have purchased at other sites and by far You guys are the fast Read More

Fernando P, 07/20/2015
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

7th or 8th purchase. Always prompt ship, always well packaged, and always as advertised. Will keep c Read More

Bradley M, 07/08/2015
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

Excellent product, super fast dependable delivery. Fair price. I will do business again and again. Read More

Paul C, 03/18/2015
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

The 5 Johnson Matthey Silver Bars were protected in their own sleeves and in great condition. I purc Read More

Anthony G, 02/07/2015
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

Aydin always supplies excellent quality and service at a very fair price. Read More

John H, 02/02/2015
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

as always, great product, fast shipping, great price! Thanks Aydin! Read More

Michael W, 01/25/2015
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

Fast shipping, great product,I love holding these bars in my hands. Like most of us I like how clean Read More

Patrick W, 01/17/2015
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

alwaYS A GREAT DEAL WITH SUPER FAST SHIPPING QUALITY PRODUCTS AND GREAT SERVICE Read More

ROY M, 01/05/2015
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

An awesome item...will purchase many more. Thank you Read More

Fernando P, 12/26/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

As usual excellent product at a good price. Always dependable with fast shipping. Read More

john w, 10/28/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

Nice product, shipped fast, well protected in individual packets, as described. Read More

Amy B, 09/02/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

Aydin Coins & Jewelry Co. has my total confidence in their products and follow up. My recent... Read More

John W, 07/22/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

Aydin has the best price, excellent products. Extremely happy with my purchases from them, super Read More

Steven G, 07/11/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

FOLKS AS ALWAYS A PERFECT TRANSACTION FROM AYDIN COIN AND JEWELRY A+++++++ Read More

Joe G, 06/03/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

Always a great experience. Great communication. Great packaging. Quick ship. Will buy again! Read More

Peggy B, 05/29/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

Great price and fast shipping. Easy online transaction. Thanks. Read More

John D, 05/28/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

Well worth the search. Quality items and no hassles of bidding trying to save a penny. Read More

BRADLEY B, 05/08/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

wonderful quality, received them promptly, thank you I will be back! Read More

Kathy J, 05/01/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

Great Items, Excellent seller, Fast shipping, Thank you Read More

ali a, 04/30/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

Beautiful bars, great service as usual and free shipping. Read More

Rodney R, 04/02/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - SilverTowne Trademark Eagle 1 oz .999 Silver Bar

The quality of these bars are super and they were shipped lighting fast. Read More

Ronnie S, 03/23/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars