Close
Free Shipping on Domestic Orders
Free Shipping on Domestic Orders
800-783-8549   Mon-Sat 9AM-6PM ET
0 Shopping Cart$0.00
Close

Order Summary

Recently added items:

Item
Qty
Price

Your cart is empty.

Product Reviews

2013 1 oz Mexican Silver Libertad Coin BU

Beautiful coins delivered in just a few days. They were nicely packaged and encased in Lock-Tites. I Read More

Ken N, 05/08/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2013 1 oz Mexican Silver Libertad Coin BU

Ordered 3 more of these babies. I love them. They arrived in just a few days and were well-packed an Read More

Ken N, 05/04/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2013 1 oz Mexican Silver Libertad Coin BU

Beautiful coins delivered quickly in impeccable condition. Read More

Ken N, 04/17/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2013 1 oz Mexican Silver Libertad Coin BU

Nice traditional silver coin to have...thanks Aydin Read More

Howard P, 06/17/2013
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2013 1 oz Mexican Silver Libertad Coin BU

I've always thought the onza was a nice looking coin. It's been around a long time & I'm sure... Read More

mark w, 06/13/2013
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2013 1 oz Mexican Silver Libertad Coin BU

no problem coin was as described and I was happy with the shipping Read More

Greg L, 06/06/2013
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2013 1 oz Mexican Silver Libertad Coin BU

These we on sale for a good deal and are great sliver coins, fast delivery. Excellent service. Thank Read More

Landon M, 06/04/2013
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2013 1 oz Mexican Silver Libertad Coin BU

Beautiful coin! Fast free shipping - couldn't be better. Thanks! Read More

John S, 06/03/2013
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2013 1 oz Mexican Silver Libertad Coin BU

A beautiful coin as usual at a good price. I appreciate the ease in which one ccan make a purchase. Read More

Robert H, 06/03/2013
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2013 1 oz Mexican Silver Libertad Coin BU

Interesting coin purchased at a good price. Very nice! Grandson knew immediately what it is. Every c Read More

Jonathan L, 06/03/2013
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2013 1 oz Mexican Silver Libertad Coin BU

These are beautiful coins...I get a couple per year as a collection. Aydin always gives me the best Read More

David D, 05/18/2013
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2013 1 oz Mexican Silver Libertad Coin BU

AS ALWAYS, NICE COIN.DECENT PRICE SUPER FAST SHIPPING. Read More

andrew p, 05/17/2013
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2013 1 oz Mexican Silver Libertad Coin BU

Flawless coins. Excellent price. Fast shipment. I will definitely buy again from Aydin Coins. Read More

Michael L, 05/17/2013
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2013 1 oz Mexican Silver Libertad Coin BU

Finish and detail not as crisp and nice as on silver eagle. Nice coin but not an eagle. Read More

Philip B, 05/17/2013
4 of 5 Stars4 of 5 Stars

2013 1 oz Mexican Silver Libertad Coin BU

Coin was beautiful. Never disappointed when I order from Aydin. Read More

Lynn K, 05/17/2013
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars