Close
Free Shipping on Domestic Orders
Free Shipping on Domestic Orders
800-783-8549   Mon-Sat 9AM-6PM ET
0 Shopping Cart$0.00
Close

Order Summary

Recently added items:

Item
Qty
Price

Your cart is empty.

Product Reviews

2 oz Silver Bullet .308 Caliber

Looks like the real thing but pure AU .999! Nice way to save silver Read More

Derek K, 01/20/2015
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2 oz Silver Bullet .308 Caliber

Great product. Exactly as advertised. Bought it for a Christmas gift for a friend- he was thrilled!! Read More

Beth W, 12/25/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2 oz Silver Bullet .308 Caliber

Great product. Exactly as advertised. Bought it for a Christmas gift for a friend- he was thrilled!! Read More

Beth W, 12/25/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2 oz Silver Bullet .308 Caliber

Great product fast shipping I just can't stop buying from theses guys Read More

Clifford H, 12/12/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2 oz Silver Bullet .308 Caliber

Stunning, weighty and sure to impress. Hope to be able to buy some more from Aydin Coins. Read More

Steve T, 10/29/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2 oz Silver Bullet .308 Caliber

These are truly cool. A great choice for a hunter or a gun enthusiast, and a neat item for silver co Read More

Michael H, 09/10/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2 oz Silver Bullet .308 Caliber

Nice. Fun to collect or give as a gift. Reliable seller. Easy to buy from. Watch for sales. Read More

David G, 08/18/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2 oz Silver Bullet .308 Caliber

Nice. Fast shipping. Reliable seller. Will buy from again. Thanks Read More

David G, 07/19/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2 oz Silver Bullet .308 Caliber

I collect bullets. I recieved this as a gift and loved it. Read More

Rick L, 07/19/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2 oz Silver Bullet .308 Caliber

When I first seen this for sale I had to buy one just to check it out. Afer reviving it in the mail Read More

Curtis S, 07/19/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2 oz Silver Bullet .308 Caliber

I'm impressed way better than bars or rounds,I'll be buying more Read More

Curtis S, 07/14/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2 oz Silver Bullet .308 Caliber

Very nice I will be buying more what more needs to be said. Read More

Michael N, 07/08/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

2 oz Silver Bullet .308 Caliber

very fast shipping--product looks great-have & will buy from again! Read More

william A H, 06/16/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars