Close
Free Shipping on Domestic Orders
Free Shipping on Domestic Orders
800-783-8549   Mon-Sat 9AM-6PM ET
0 Shopping Cart$0.00
Close

Order Summary

Recently added items:

Item
Qty
Price

Your cart is empty.

Product Reviews

1 AVDP oz Copper Walking Liberty Coin

I buy Silver Eagles as an investment. I bought some Walking Liberty copper coins for my 2 year old g Read More

Harrell H, 04/02/2015
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

1 AVDP oz Copper Walking Liberty Coin

Looks just this good when you open the package. Copper is very shiny. Read More

Cathy H, 02/28/2015
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

1 AVDP oz Copper Walking Liberty Coin

Very nice keepsake coins for my kids and I. As always, and exceptional purchase experience when deal Read More

Kelly G, 11/22/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

1 AVDP oz Copper Walking Liberty Coin

You are the only dealer I will do business with. Thanks Read More

Micah F, 07/11/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

1 AVDP oz Copper Walking Liberty Coin

The items I received was exactly as they advertise. The shipping being free was the "deal... Read More

ALBERT O, 04/15/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

1 AVDP oz Copper Walking Liberty Coin

A great, inexpensive, and pleasant to look at way to take a small and as quickly as you like... Read More

David W, 03/30/2014
4 of 5 Stars4 of 5 Stars

1 AVDP oz Copper Walking Liberty Coin

Normally very satisified with everything I've gotten from Aydin's. And very Happy with their outstan Read More

Dale W, 03/27/2014
4 of 5 Stars4 of 5 Stars

1 AVDP oz Copper Walking Liberty Coin

Great service! Very pleased! Highly recommend to buyers to deal with this company! Read More

Bruce F, 03/06/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

1 AVDP oz Copper Walking Liberty Coin

Very pleased with service I received. Shipped fast! Very happy! Read More

Bruce F, 03/06/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

1 AVDP oz Copper Walking Liberty Coin

Love these coins. Make nice little keepsake gifts. Read More

JULIA B, 03/06/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

1 AVDP oz Copper Walking Liberty Coin

beautiful coin very nice collector Item.it is also good as a gift Item. Read More

cyrus s, 03/05/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars