Close
Free Shipping on Domestic Orders
Free Shipping on Domestic Orders
800-783-8549   Mon-Sat 9AM-6PM ET
0 Shopping Cart$0.00
Close

Order Summary

Recently added items:

Item
Qty
Price

Your cart is empty.

Reviews

10 oz. .999 Fine Silver Liberty Trade Silver Buffalo Bar

10 oz. .999 Fine Silver Liberty Trade Silver Buffalo Bar

Nice looking bar!
I think I’m going to need another. Read More

Kenneth B., 07/21/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
1 oz Silver Grain/Shot .999+ Fine Silver

1 oz Silver Grain/Shot .999+ Fine Silver

The shipping was very fast they sent it out quick. This is the first silver shot/grain I’ve ever... Read More

Camryn O., 06/26/2022
4 of 5 Stars4 of 5 Stars
10 oz RCM Silver Bullion Bar 9999 Fine Silver

10 oz RCM Silver Bullion Bar 9999 Fine Silver

As a repeat customer always great service, fast and reliable.
Thank you,
Marius N. Read More

Marius N., 05/22/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
50 oz Silver Grain/Shot .999+ Fine Silver

50 oz Silver Grain/Shot .999+ Fine Silver

Received a very well packaged - overweight order of grain shot! Everything appears to be in order an Read More

Mathias K., 05/06/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Just received these today. They were prefect!! Thanks for the quick shipping and careful packaging Read More

Rodney T., 04/18/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Type 2 - 2021 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin - BU

Type 2 - 2021 1 oz American Silver Eagle Coin - BU

Stunning coin with the first year of the new design! Just get some! Thanks for the great service, Ay Read More

Robin S., 04/16/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
2022 1 oz Canadian 9999 Silver Maple Leaf Coin BU

2022 1 oz Canadian 9999 Silver Maple Leaf Coin BU

These should be a staple in everyones collection! Great BU quality! Yes, premiums are high out there Read More

Robin S., 04/16/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
2022 1 oz Silver Britannia Coin BU

2022 1 oz Silver Britannia Coin BU

Gorgeous coin and very nice addition to the stack! Read More

Robin S., 04/16/2022
4 of 5 Stars4 of 5 Stars
2022 American 1 oz Silver Eagle & 1/10th oz Gold Eagle BU

2022 American 1 oz Silver Eagle & 1/10th oz Gold Eagle BU

Beautiful, BU quality additions to the collection. Very well packed for shipping. Read More

Robin S., 04/16/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
$5 Face Value - 90% Constitutional Silver Coins

$5 Face Value - 90% Constitutional Silver Coins

Aydin Coin has always shipped me a great selection of coins. Tried others but they don't even come c Read More

David M., 10/01/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
$5 Face Value - 90% Constitutional Silver Coins

$5 Face Value - 90% Constitutional Silver Coins

Florida Stacker pointed me towards Aydin. Every delivery has been awesome. Read More

Jason O., 08/22/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
$5 Face Value - 90% Constitutional Silver Coins

$5 Face Value - 90% Constitutional Silver Coins

Florida Stacker on YouTube recommended Aydin Coin. I was not disappointed! Great coins! I received Read More

Kevin R., 08/12/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

I just received 5 of these. They are spectacular and perfect! Thanks for the careful packing and f Read More

Gerald B., 08/06/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Lot of 5 - Random Year 1 oz American .999 Fine Silver Eagle Coins BU

Lot of 5 - Random Year 1 oz American .999 Fine Silver Eagle Coins BU

Always pleased with all ASE purchases from Aydin. Great dates and impeccable coins. Read More

Bradley C., 07/04/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
ACADEMY Stacker® 10 oz Silver Bullion Bar 999 Fine Silver

ACADEMY Stacker® 10 oz Silver Bullion Bar 999 Fine Silver

These are the exact same as the Scottsdale Stacker but I don’t have to wait months to receive. I... Read More

Bradley C., 06/27/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
2021 5 oz Silver ATB Tuskegee Airmen National Historic Site AL

2021 5 oz Silver ATB Tuskegee Airmen National Historic Site AL

This coin is beautiful and massive. And in the two or three weeks since purchased has increased in v Read More

GLENN W., 04/29/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
10 oz Silver Grain/Shot .999+ Fine Silver

10 oz Silver Grain/Shot .999+ Fine Silver

This is just what i was looking for.
When they destroy the dollar and you need to buy stuff... Read More

Jeff W., 10/30/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
2020 5 oz Silver ATB Marsh-Billings-Rockefeller National Park

2020 5 oz Silver ATB Marsh-Billings-Rockefeller National Park

The 2020 ATB 5 ounce Marsh-Billings-Rockefeller NP round was received much earlier in the year than Read More

Terence C., 07/11/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
2020 5 oz Silver ATB Marsh-Billings-Rockefeller National Park

2020 5 oz Silver ATB Marsh-Billings-Rockefeller National Park

I have bought from Aydin for many years and this coin i bought was in EXCELLENT condition as were my Read More

melvin w., 07/09/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Great price, great product, great delivery time!! I would highly recommend Aydin.
CGunn Read More

Chris G., 07/05/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Lot of 5 - Random Year 1 oz American .999 Fine Silver Eagle Coins BU

Lot of 5 - Random Year 1 oz American .999 Fine Silver Eagle Coins BU

Thank you. The American Silver Dollars look great and AYDIN sold them for a great price. Helmut Read More

helmut h., 06/25/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Lot of 5 - Random Year 1 oz American .999 Fine Silver Eagle Coins BU

Lot of 5 - Random Year 1 oz American .999 Fine Silver Eagle Coins BU

As always, I'm very pleased with Aydin and their service and products. Thank you so very much! Read More

Gary M., 06/22/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

These 2020 American Silver Eagles are as beautiful as ever! Aydin Coin & Jewelry has always... Read More

Stefan O., 06/19/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars
Lot of 5 - Random Year 1 oz American .999 Fine Silver Eagle Coins BU

Lot of 5 - Random Year 1 oz American .999 Fine Silver Eagle Coins BU

I got my 5 american eagle silver coin on sale. The price was far below what I have researched on t Read More

helmut h., 06/18/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars