Close
Free Shipping on Domestic Orders
Free Shipping on Domestic Orders
800-783-8549   Mon-Sat 9AM-6PM ET
0 Shopping Cart$0.00
Close

Order Summary

Recently added items:

Item
Qty
Price

Your cart is empty.

Product Reviews

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Just received these today. They were prefect!! Thanks for the quick shipping and careful packaging Read More

Rodney T., 04/18/2022
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

I just received 5 of these. They are spectacular and perfect! Thanks for the careful packing and f Read More

Gerald B., 08/06/2021
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Great price, great product, great delivery time!! I would highly recommend Aydin. CGunn Read More

Chris G., 07/05/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

These 2020 American Silver Eagles are as beautiful as ever! Aydin Coin & Jewelry has always... Read More

Stefan O., 06/19/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Prices and products are great, the best thing is the free shipping and the price is right Read More

Leighton P., 06/11/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Bought from them for many years, very reliable, good selections, and competitive pricing. Read More

Bill J., 06/09/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

I highly recommend Aydin Coins. I found them on eBay and ordered a few times. Then I decided to st Read More

Angela A., 06/05/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

The absolute best place to buy gold and silver! Trustworthy! Read More

Walter U., 05/22/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Once again, you came through with beautiful coins. I hope that I will always be able to order more. Read More

Allen B, 04/30/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++++ very nice coins Great service Read More

Richard K, 04/30/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

I have bought many many silver eagles from Aydin and each time the quality has always been superior. Read More

John L, 04/29/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Product always perfect and as described. NO baiting you with a low price that goes up when you use a Read More

Gregory K, 04/28/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Aydin coins and jewlery is a very reliable co. and I always make my purchases with them. They are th Read More

Richard K, 04/17/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Once again, you came through with a great deal and beautiful coins! Where else would on shop? T Read More

Allen B, 04/14/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Excellent company to deal with. Always as described always fast shipping Read More

William R, 04/08/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

BEAUTIFUL COINS AAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++ SERVICE SUPER PLEASED Read More

Richard K, 03/25/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Very Pleased as always. Coins as described and fast shipping. Read More

Harold M, 03/22/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

I've bought many times from Aydin. Best prices - quick shipping -super communication - they are top Read More

Hines F, 03/11/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

LOVE THE COINS, GREAT PRICE AND QUICK SHIPPING. BUY EACH YEAR TO COLLECT FOR MY GRANDKIDS Read More

Edward P, 03/02/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

I always get the best coins and the best deal from Aydin. Thank you. Read More

Ali A, 02/21/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

These coins are beautiful and I am sending some of them to our first great-grand son born in 2020 Read More

John F, 02/20/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

SILVER EAGLES ARE VERY NICE. HOPE THEY DON'T CHANGE THEM. THE MAPLE LEAFS ARE VERY NICE. Read More

JOHN S. P, 02/14/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Aydins are the best to deal with, in 8 years not a problem! Read More

Garth B, 02/13/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

AAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++ ALWAYS REALLY NICE COINS Read More

Richard K, 01/18/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

BEAUTIFULL COINS CAN'T WAIT FOR THE 2020 SERIES GREAT COMPANY AND PRICES Read More

Richard K, 01/18/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Best service and fastest shipping on the net. Beautiful coins. Read More

Dave H, 01/03/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

I have used Aydin many times. Always the best service and all products are just as advertised. Commu Read More

Hines F, 12/20/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

You have done it again; the coins were beautiful and delivered so promptly. Thanks for all of the b Read More

Allen B, 12/20/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

BEAUTIFUL UNCIRCULATED 2019 SILVER EAGLES GREAT SERVICE VERY PLEASED Read More

Richard K, 12/18/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Beautiful Silver Eagles! Always happy with my purchases from Aydin. Arrived promptly and well packag Read More

David E, 12/09/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

2019 silver eagles, very nice coins, at fair price very satisfied Read More

Richard K, 11/23/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

I have bought Silver Eagles from Aydin for years. The coins always arrive in a timely fashion and in Read More

Tami R, 11/22/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

VERY NICE COINS VERY PLEASED AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++ THANK YOU Read More

Richard K, 10/15/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Everyone should be shopping with you. I always am satisfied with your fast shipping and beautiful c Read More

Allen B, 09/27/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Highly recommend this Seller. I keep an eye out for special pricings on Silver Eagles. Read More

Kevin M, 09/18/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

GREAT SERVICE BEAUTIFUL BRAND NEW UNCICULATED COINS AAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++= Read More

Richard K, 08/21/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

AAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++ VERY FAIR PRICES ALWAYS PURCHASE FROM AYDIN Read More

Richard K, 08/09/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Just wish I could buy these more often. Great deal, in so many ways. Read More

KAREN T O, 08/02/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Magnificent coins; packaging well protected them and delivered on time. I will, no doubt, be doing Read More

Ron S, 08/01/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Repeat Customer Nothing changes with service or their products. Always great !! Read More

gary s, 07/22/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Quick Delivery -- Great packing----Excellent Items-- Thank You Read More

gary s, 07/22/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Aydin: Always reliable; Always prompt; Always reasonablly priced. I'lll never deal with anyone else. Read More

BRIAN B, 07/22/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

I've always been happy with Aydin's products,pricing and delivery. I always get what I order on time Read More

Marc S, 07/20/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

No problems at this end. Arrives in a non descriptive envelope. Like that there wasn’t an up... Read More

William D, 07/18/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Great service -- best prices -- perfect products just as advertised. I will continue to purchase fro Read More

Hines F, 07/01/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Always a good deal at Aydin's, coins came perfect, not a mark on them and as usual their free shippi Read More

Bill J, 06/30/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

The five 2019 silver Eagles I received were in excellent condition thank you very much. The coins to Read More

John B, 06/28/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Great company to work with. Excellent products and fast shipping. Always use them. Read More

Marcia L, 06/25/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Very reliable company with great products and fast shipping. Read More

ROGER T, 06/11/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Been buying here for a long time, I order 5 to 10 OZ's every payday and will continue. Best deals an Read More

Ira J, 06/10/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

I have bought coins from Aydin Coins for years. I always get great prices Fast Shipping and Beautifu Read More

Bryan G, 05/31/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Very nice coins, they were very shiny you people e Read More

John B, 05/30/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

AAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++ COMPANY GREAT PRODUCTS AND FAIR PRICE Read More

Richard K, 05/25/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

There are several great things to know about Aydin coins. 1. You get points for purchases that can Read More

Marc A. H, 05/25/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

I will always buy my silver and Gold from Aydin Coins & Jewelry Co. Beautiful Silver. Thank you. Read More

Daniel M, 05/24/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Always the BEST COINS, but had a problem with my order! I thought oh great here we go (as I live Ore Read More

henry b, 05/16/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Best prices on Silver Eagles,great product and fast shipping Read More

lauren b, 05/11/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Your Product the 5 American Silver Eagles 1 oz Coins were beautiful. Thank you. Read More

Daniel M, 05/11/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

i have purchased from several dealers over the years and now I generally buy from Aydin. Why - best Read More

Steve O, 04/24/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Good, Good, Good!!!!! Prices, Service, Respect, Delivery. Quality!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you very much! Read More

Gary M, 04/11/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

As always, quick delivery, well packaged, beautiful coins. You know I will be back. Read More

Patrick W, 03/29/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

GREAT SELLER FAST SERVICE FREE SHIPPING AAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++ Read More

Richard K, 03/27/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Beautiful coins in perfect condition. A pleasure to deal with Aydin Coins - well packaged products a Read More

Richard G, 03/27/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Always the best- Prices, Delivery, Quality, Relationship!!!!! Thank you very much. Gary. Read More

Gary M, 03/25/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Really- the best seller in USA. Fast, Honest, Friendly, Delivery, Prices- EVERYTHING 100% OK!! Read More

Gary M, 03/25/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

At the beginning of every year - I order new Silver Eagles for my collection. I am so pleased with m Read More

Victor F, 03/22/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

AAAAAAAAA+++++++++++ very fair price, free shipping, GREAT SHOPPING Read More

Richard K, 03/20/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

I've always had good luck with Aydin, and this time was no exception. The coins arrived in double-qu Read More

John K, 03/18/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

As usual, great service, timely shipping and great prices Read More

Anthony O, 03/14/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

MY go to company for silver coin purchases. Always quick shipping in discrete package, but most impo Read More

John G, 03/13/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Great prices and it takes a couple of days to process, but once it ships, it comes pretty fast. Read More

Dustin R, 03/07/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Really nice looking Eagles for my collection! Packaging was excellent, each coin protected by THICK Read More

Lorin F, 03/06/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Each of my grandchildren receive a current year silver dollar on their birthday. I have been buying Read More

Victoria N, 03/05/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

great coins nice coins good price buy from often never had a problem and they ship very fast Read More

jerome c, 03/01/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Received 5 coins, arrived on time and are BU, Very nice Silver Eagles Thanks for the great service. Read More

John W, 02/26/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

As always fantastic quality, love the way they look. Fast shipping always a plus. Read More

Antonio P, 02/21/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Aydin Coins consistently correctly represents items to sell and delivers in a most timely manner. An Read More

Harold A, 02/15/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

these coins came to me well packaged. They were brilliant sharp and spot free coins. will buy from t Read More

ROBERT B, 02/15/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Outstanding products. Outstanding service. I won't deal with anyone else when I buy silver!! Read More

Jon P, 02/13/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Best Company to buy silver from. Great prices and service. As advertised, quick shipping, never any Read More

Anthony O, 02/12/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Always a pleasure buying my ASE's from Aydin. Coins are always in great condition and fast shipping Read More

Daniel J, 02/11/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

As usual I received coins of excellent quality. all coins were fresh from the mint. I'm no expert bu Read More

Mike M, 02/11/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

IVE BROUGHT COINS FROM ALDIN COINS FOR YEARS THEY HAVE A VERY GOOD QUALITY Read More

glen b, 02/09/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Have been buying coins here for years never disappointed. This shipment no different just perfect. Read More

Laurence Z, 02/06/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

GREAT LOT, ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO BUY HERE.ITEM WAS AS STATED, I AM NEVER DISSAPOINTED BUYING FROM THE Read More

STEVEN W, 02/06/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Again, as always, great coins from a very reputable dealers. Thanks for the beautiful coins!! Allen Read More

Allen B, 02/01/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

I ordered the silver eagles and received them in a very short time frame and with excellent quality. Read More

Stephen A, 01/08/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Always a pleasure. Delivery is fast and products are of the best quality. For that reason, I will Read More

Allen B, 01/03/2019
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Very professional seller and great fast shipping!! Read More

CHARLOTTE s, 12/24/2018
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

I always get beautiful coins from Aydin. They were shipped in a good secure envelope. Aydin takes ca Read More

anthony w, 12/23/2018
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Great coins, even greater price. Fast delivery. Why go anywhere else? Read More

David C, 12/20/2018
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Another smooth transaction on a great item. Always happy with everything when I buy here. Thanks Fo Read More

STEVEN W, 12/19/2018
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

beautiful coins,great service as always.Will be purchasing more. Read More

don w, 12/12/2018
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

This is my "only" go-to place for Silver Eagles, always the lowest price! Read More

Larry H, 12/08/2018
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Aydin coins offers the best sale prices on quality coins. The silver eagles were perfect, and as alw Read More

Eddie P, 12/07/2018
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 2022 1 oz .999 Fine Silver American Eagle Coins BU

Always amazing quality and delivery with Aydin Coins. Easy to deal with . . . my go-to dealer for Am Read More

Craig G, 12/05/2018
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars