Close
Free Shipping on Domestic Orders
Free Shipping on Domestic Orders
800-783-8549   Mon-Sat 9AM-6PM ET
0 Shopping Cart$0.00
Close

Order Summary

Recently added items:

Item
Qty
Price

Your cart is empty.

Product Reviews

Silver Peace Dollar 1922-1935 G-VG Condition

Nice quality item. They were better than what was described and I am very pleased with them. Thank y Read More

Bruce W, 08/28/2015
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Silver Peace Dollar 1922-1935 G-VG Condition

As always, fast discrete shipping (did I mention - ALWAYS FREE?). The coins were just as described. Read More

Gary G, 06/17/2015
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Silver Peace Dollar 1922-1935 G-VG Condition

The first coin I received was not to my likeing, I asked for a better one and Aydin exchanged it wit Read More

Robert C, 04/18/2015
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Silver Peace Dollar 1922-1935 G-VG Condition

WONDERFUL COIN---WONDERFUL PRICE--AND VERY FAST SHIPPING. I WILL BE BACK. Read More

sharon f, 04/13/2015
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Silver Peace Dollar 1922-1935 G-VG Condition

VERY NICE COIN AT A GREAT PRICE. VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. I HOPE TO PURCHASE MORE. Read More

sharon f, 12/25/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Silver Peace Dollar 1922-1935 G-VG Condition

Great condition cosidering the year. Has age along with elegant beauty. This coin has serious stayin Read More

Jim K, 06/03/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Silver Peace Dollar 1922-1935 G-VG Condition

The price and terms were very good as always. Apparently I got the last 16...that's all that was ava Read More

granville e, 03/02/2013
3 of 5 Stars3 of 5 Stars

Silver Peace Dollar 1922-1935 G-VG Condition

price was good service was fast and all went smoothly. thanks Read More

richard w, 08/20/2012
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Silver Peace Dollar 1922-1935 G-VG Condition

These Peace Dollars were (in my unprofessional opinion) a great value for their cost. I got a pair o Read More

Allen Z, 08/17/2012
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Silver Peace Dollar 1922-1935 G-VG Condition

I purchased one of these to see if the quality was good. I was amazed the coin I received could prob Read More

Clinton C, 08/14/2012
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars