Close
Free Shipping on Domestic Orders
Free Shipping on Domestic Orders
800-783-8549   Mon-Sat 9AM-6PM ET
0 Shopping Cart$0.00
Close

Order Summary

Recently added items:

Item
Qty
Price

Your cart is empty.

Product Reviews

Lot of 5 - 1 oz Sunshine Minting Silver Bar .999 Fine Silver - Sealed

Always fast/prompt service. We have been ordering from them for several years now and will continue Read More

Carolyn J, 03/19/2020
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 1 oz Sunshine Minting Silver Bar .999 Fine Silver - Sealed

Great seller. Always a good competitive price. Quick shipper. I've used them many times for metal ne Read More

Art M, 09/05/2018
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 1 oz Sunshine Minting Silver Bar .999 Fine Silver - Sealed

This 1 oz silver bar from Sunshine Mint is the absolute best way to build your stack, as long as you Read More

Gary W, 08/10/2018
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 1 oz Sunshine Minting Silver Bar .999 Fine Silver - Sealed

Nice Investment shipped on time and in perfect condition. No Complaints Read More

Cliff C, 12/20/2017
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 1 oz Sunshine Minting Silver Bar .999 Fine Silver - Sealed

A great item quite beautiful! At a very reasonable price. I will definitely buy again. Read More

stanley b, 09/11/2017
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 1 oz Sunshine Minting Silver Bar .999 Fine Silver - Sealed

A great item beautifully packaged and at a great price! Very satisfied and will definitely buy again Read More

stanley b, 09/11/2017
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 1 oz Sunshine Minting Silver Bar .999 Fine Silver - Sealed

These bars were so beautiful I just had to remove them from their sealed plastic package and mount t Read More

Nathan P, 05/12/2017
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 1 oz Sunshine Minting Silver Bar .999 Fine Silver - Sealed

Fast delivery, great product! Very Satisfied and will definitely buy again! Read More

Mark H, 03/11/2017
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 1 oz Sunshine Minting Silver Bar .999 Fine Silver - Sealed

I like Sunshine Bars they have a high quality finish on them ,and sealed. Read More

Phillip N, 03/10/2017
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 1 oz Sunshine Minting Silver Bar .999 Fine Silver - Sealed

Excellent bars of this precious metal. Packaged will to prevent exposure to the air. Read More

aruther f, 08/27/2016
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 1 oz Sunshine Minting Silver Bar .999 Fine Silver - Sealed

Very satisfied with the product. Exactly what was promised. Just a little slow on getting here, abou Read More

Darrick G, 12/12/2015
4 of 5 Stars4 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 1 oz Sunshine Minting Silver Bar .999 Fine Silver - Sealed

I have never had any problems with this company & I have order silver bars & coins many... Read More

Kenneth B, 10/01/2015
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 1 oz Sunshine Minting Silver Bar .999 Fine Silver - Sealed

As always wonder products, fast and accurately delivered. Love purchasing from Aydin Read More

EDWARD A C, 09/06/2015
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 1 oz Sunshine Minting Silver Bar .999 Fine Silver - Sealed

Great Product ! Good Value. I highly recommend this company Read More

Michael B, 08/28/2015
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 1 oz Sunshine Minting Silver Bar .999 Fine Silver - Sealed

Beautiful item as described. Fast delivery. will do business again. Read More

Masoud a, 08/26/2015
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 1 oz Sunshine Minting Silver Bar .999 Fine Silver - Sealed

Needed these to fill a 20 container. Great looking bars! Next I need more containers! :) Keep up the Read More

Gary G, 07/08/2015
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 1 oz Sunshine Minting Silver Bar .999 Fine Silver - Sealed

Love these bright and shiny bars, they feel good in the hand with just enough heft to let you know y Read More

Patrick W, 02/04/2015
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 1 oz Sunshine Minting Silver Bar .999 Fine Silver - Sealed

Never disappointed on any of my purchases from AYDIN Read More

Lawrence S, 12/26/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 1 oz Sunshine Minting Silver Bar .999 Fine Silver - Sealed

It was good and I really like the quality of this. Read More

Han Z X, 09/20/2014
3 of 5 Stars3 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 1 oz Sunshine Minting Silver Bar .999 Fine Silver - Sealed

Exactly as described, great packaging, quick shipment. Always an excellent transaction ! ! Read More

Peggy B, 06/25/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 1 oz Sunshine Minting Silver Bar .999 Fine Silver - Sealed

Caught this at an excellent price. Fast delivery. Aydin Coin & Jewellery has outstanding... Read More

William C, 05/28/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars

Lot of 5 - 1 oz Sunshine Minting Silver Bar .999 Fine Silver - Sealed

I always get what I order..great silver at great prices with excellent customer service. Read More

Gustavo F, 05/20/2014
5 of 5 Stars5 of 5 Stars